It will be deleted soon after you receive our email with a removal link, and follow the instructions to confirm your opt-out request. The removal process may take up to 48 hours. We encourage you to revisit Nuwber in a couple of days to make sure if your listing has been deleted.
Articles in this section
- Will I still be able to use Nuwber if I opt out?
- Can my records reappear on Nuwber after I opt out?
- Can people still see my records after I opt out?
- Will opting out of Nuwber delete my name from Google?
- What if I have multiple listings in the Nuwber database? Can they all be removed?
- How can I check to see if my listing has been removed?
- How quickly will my listing be removed?
- Do I have to pay to remove my data?
- Do I have to be subscribed to Nuwber in order to opt out?