You may resume your subscription plan at any time by logging in to your account:
- Go to your Account Settings.
- Press SUBSCRIPTION PLAN.
- Choose RESUME NOW.
Resume your subscription plan by clicking the CONFIRM button.
Your plan is active now. You can see it on the SUBSCRIPTION PLAN page.
When your subscription plan is resumed, the Add/Cancel PDF and Change Plan options won’t be available until the next billing period.