Once your data has been removed from Nuwber.com, it may still appear in search results as it takes Google and other search engines some time to naturally filter it out. It will happen within 2 days to 8 weeks. If you’d like to speed up the process, you can try using Google’s Outdated Content Removal Tool. Submit your request to remove the deleted page, and once it has been processed and approved, the page will no longer be shown in Google search results for your name.
Articles in this section
- Do I have to be subscribed to Nuwber in order to opt out?
- Do I have to pay to remove my data?
- How quickly will my listing be removed?
- How can I check to see if my listing has been removed?
- Will opting out of Nuwber delete my name from Google?
- How does my information get on Nuwber?
- Will I still be able to use Nuwber if I opt out?
- Can my records reappear on Nuwber after I opt out?
- Can people still see my records after I opt out?
- What if I have multiple listings in the Nuwber database? Can they all be removed?